Contact

We are located at 1010 6th Avenue, South Naples, FL 34102. For information regarding your destination management needs please contact us at 239-262-1914 or 800-592-0848 for toll free service. If you are looking for a particular person in our company please use the staff directory below.

NAME TITLE/DEPT EMAIL DIRECT DIAL
Randy Smith C.E.O. rsmith@nttep.com 239-260-3252
Tamir Rankow C.O.O. tamir@nttep.com 239-260-3268
Elvis Leslie Controller eleslie@nttep.com 239-260-3264
Michele Kerr Director of Accounting & HR mkerr@nttep.com 239-260-3269
Ben Brown Associate Director of Corporate Sales bbrown@nttep.com 239-260-3271
Erica Wright Associate Director of Corporate Sales ewright@nttep.com 239-260-3253
Armando Perez Corporate Sales Manager aperez@nttep.com 239-260-3257
Beth Fromm Senior Manger, Sales & Operations bfromm@nttep.com 239-260-3256
Glenn Blackwelder Senior Manager, Program Operations gblackwelder@nttep.com 239-280-7119
Teri Distler Manager, Program Operations tdistler@nttep.com 239-940-0004
Londa Cunningham Director Dispatch & Scheduling ocunningham@nttep.com 239-260-3260
Gail Reinisch Customer Service Manager greinisch@nttep.com 239-260-3265
Ashley Forrest Program Operations Manager aforrest@nttep.com 239-821-2844
Dennis Quinn Ad Sales Manager dennis.quinn@nttep.com 239-233-2336
Tony Meade Ad Sales Manager tmeade@nttep.com 239-260-3272
Shelli Halper Ad Sales Manager shalper@nttep.com 239-405-2366
Jon Wiltberger Dispatcher jwiltberger@nttep.com 239-262-3006
Nelson Peraza Dispatcher npereaza@nttep.com 239-262-3006
Sean Cunningham Dispatcher scunningham@nttep.com 239-262-3006
Ivy Ballenger Marriott On-Site Manger iballenger@nttep.com 239-877-6857
Gillian Fisher Accounts Receivable gfisher@nttep.com 239-260-3259
Jessica Lafferty Accounts Payable jlafferty@nttep.com 239-260-3255
Bob Distler Vehicle Manager bdistler@nttep.com 239-260-3267
Rowie Samsel Graphic Design rsaamsel@nttep.com 239-260-3273

 


Event Management Services Corporate Event Planning Companies Destination Planning Event Management Services Southwest FL Corporate Event Planning Companies Naples Event Management Services Naples Corporate Event Planning Naples Florida